Faste grupper

Vestbyens Beboerhus

Vestergade 7b 8700 Horsens

 

Vestbyens Beboerhus

Kontaktpersoner.

Vestbyens Beboerhus Leif F. Madsen (formand) 22 44 22 01

Bestyrelsen leifflyvholmmadsen@gmail.com

 

Vestbyens Beboerhus 76 25 85 86

Brugerråd V7b8700@gmail.com

 

Vestbyens Beboerhus Leo Pedersen 60 24 52 74

It Caféen og Info v7b8700@gmail.com

 

Vestbyens Beboerhus Margit Johansen 24 22 64 16

Udlejning v7b8700@gmail.com

 

 

Bordtennis Steen Quorning 21 48 56 13

(Tirsdag) sq@post.tele.dk

 

FerieFræs Cathrine Pedersen 26 79 75 07

cathrine.bent@gmail.com

 

Foto Magerne Kurt Kristiansen 40 62 29 64

(Tirsdag) kurt.kristiansen@stofanet.dk

 

Foto Nybegyndere Steffen Gerlach 22 71 76 91

(Torsdag) s@gfoto.dk

 

Horsens Privatbaners Venner Kurt Hartvigsen 21 43 78 22

(Sidste onsdag i måneden) kurthartvigsen@hotmail.com

 

Horsens Valgmenighed Lars M. Hansen 61 74 92 74

lars@horsensvm.dk

 

Keramikværksted Hanne Damtoft (onsdag) 28 71 43 15

hadani@live.dk

Karina Korsgaard 22 32 35 66

karina@korsgaards.dk

 

 

Kreativ mandag Dorthe Kristiansen 40 92 71 64

dorthe.kristiansen@stofanet.dk

 

Onsdags Kaffeklubben Leif F. Madsen 22 44 22 01

leifflyvholmmadsen@gmail.com

 

Single Rock Sanne Jespersen 50 32 86 66 (Kun mellem 17-18) (Fredag) horsens@singlerock.dk

 

Ungdomsskolen Stefan Zeberg 40 42 34 29

 

Vestbyens Fotogruppe Eluf Trust 21 75 15 75

(Mandag) eluf.trust@mail.dk

 

Vestbyens Historieforening Leif F. Madsen 22 44 22 01

leifflyvholmmadsen@gmail.com

 

Vestbyens Seniorklub Else Nielsen (formand) 53 34 99 33

(Tirsdag)

 

 

Ølentusiasterne Ole Axelsen 60 38 21 60

ole.axelsen@ale.dk

 

Copyright © 2016 Vestbyen Beboerhus, All rights reserved.